Organisationskomitee

General Chairs

generalchairs@mensch-und-computer.de

Alexander Maedche
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Michael Beigl
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Kathrin Gerling
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Coordination / Local Chairs

local@mensch-und-computer.de

Tobias Röddiger
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Janina Kouvaris
UIG e.V.

Technical Program Chair

tpc@mensch-und-computer.de

Sven Mayer
LMU Munich

Praktiker Track Chairs

upa@mensch-und-computer.de

Thomas Jackstädt
German UPA
Saskia J. Wiedenroth
German UPA
Jana Hinze
German UPA

Full Paper Chairs

papers@mensch-und-computer.de

Jasmin Niess
University of Oslo
Max Birk
Eindhoven University of Technology
Katta Spiel
TU Wien

Short Paper Chairs

short@mensch-und-computer.de

Uwe Gruenefeld
University of Duisburg-Essen
Maximilian Altmeyer
Saarland University of Applied Sciences
Fiona Draxler
LMU Munich

Workshop & Tutorial Chairs

workshops@mensch-und-computer.de

Bastian Pfleging
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Tanja Döring
University of Bremen

Demo Chairs

demos@mensch-und-computer.de

Marion Koelle
OFFIS
Jan Gugenheimer
TU Darmstadt

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

doctoralconsortium@mensch-und-computer.de

Niels Henze
University of Regensburg
Claudia Müller-Birn
Free University of Berlin

Student Research Competition Chairs

src@mensch-und-computer.de

Linda Hirsch
Fraunhofer FIT, St. Augustin
Marc Kurz
University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
Dmitry Alexandrovsky
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Invited Paper Chairs

invited@mensch-und-computer.de

Florian Michahelles
TU Wien
Ceenu George
TU Berlin

DEI & Accessibility Chairs

accessibility@mensch-und-computer.de

Gerhard Weber
TU Dresden
Sabrina Burtscher
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Frauke Mörike
TU Dortmund

Finance / Sponsoring Chairs

finances@mensch-und-computer.de

Alexander Maedche
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Proceedings Chairs

proceedings@mensch-und-computer.de

Max Pascher
University of Duisburg-Essen
Maximiliane Windl
LMU Munich

Social Media Chairs

media@mensch-und-computer.de

Frede Schad
German UPA
Lukas Strobel
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Fatemeh Alizadeh
University of Siegen
Carina Liebers
University of Duisburg-Essen

Student Volunteers Chairs

studentvolunteer@mensch-und-computer.de

Anastasiya Zakreuskaya
Universität Paris-Saclay
Anna-Lena Meiners
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

ConfTool Chairs

registration@mensch-und-computer.de

Dominik Schön
TU Darmstadt
Thomas Kosch
HU Berlin

Web & Design Chairs

web@mensch-und-computer.de

Tobias Röddiger
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Jan Leusmann
LMU Munich
Anika Piccolo
Hochschule der Medien Stuttgart

MuC Steering Chairs

steering@mensch-und-computer.de

Andreas Riener
Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt
Thomas Jackstädt
German UPA